Zurück zur Übersicht

Name [Mädchenname]

Anschrift/Telefon

E-mail

Das nächste Treffen ist am 25.09.2010. Kontakt über Katrin und Gilla. Weitere Infos im Blog: 

abi1975.wordpress.com

Alberts, Susanne

Kaiser-Friedrich-Ring 65

65185 Wiesbaden

0700-72523787

s.alberts@usa.net
Höhmann, Jutta [Hübner]

Brahmsstr. 1

53844 Troisdorf

0224143313

jhoehmann@trotekk.de
Loer, Sabine [Herberg]

Stüttinghauser Ringstraße 34

58515 Lüdenscheid

0175-2841596

sabine.loer@t-online.de
Matthies, Gisela [Handlos]

Teutonenstr. 33

58509 Lüdenscheid

02351-28740

dr.stefan.matthies@t-online.de
Ostermann, Dagmar

Baseler Str. 27

12205 Berlin

030/797 46 144

dagmar.ostermann@t-online.de

Rekowski, Birgit [Möller]

Kuckuckstraße 24
42277 Wuppertal
0202-980 946 1

Birgit_Rekowski@web.de

Rosenberg, Susanne [Feldmann]

Buschloher Str. 15

58515 Lüdenscheid

02351-71749

susanne.rosenberg@gmx.de
Schwahlen, Katrin

Luise-Henriette-Str. 1-2

12103 Berlin

schwahlen@macnews.de
Steiger, Bärbel [Jerzig]

Südstr. 30

58509 Lüdenscheid

02351-23118

Baerbelsteiger@aol.com
     
Abiturjahrgang 1975