Zurück zur Übersicht
Hier geht's zu weiteren Informationen...

Name [Mädchenname]

Anschrift/Telefon

E-mail

Altmann, Astrid [Middelhoff]

Hebberger Weg 1

58511 Lüdenscheid

Tel.: 02351/42025

a-altmann@t-online.de

Böttcher-Krause, Monika [Böttcher]

  m.boettcher-krause@t-online.de

Cardinal, Barbara [Obstfeld]

Bergstr. 25a

56743 Thür

Tel.: 02652/989317

Fax: 02652/989310

barbara-cardinal@t-online.de

bacardinal@web.de

Cramer, Anna 

[Schulte]

Schleibacher Weg 21

52146 Würselen

Tel.: 02405-71702

annacramer@web.de

Gawel, Claudia 

[Ollech]

Goethestr. 43

77694 Kehl-Goldscheuer

Tel.: 07854/7468  

Fax: 07854/9895824

StefanClaudia.Gawel@t-online.de

Gembruch, Beate

.Wiesbaden

.B.Gembruch@t-online.de

Giedinghagen, Octavia  

ogieding@t-online.de

Hoffmann, Eberhard (ZGL)

Möörkenweg 7

Möörkenweg 7

26427 Moorweg

Tel.: 04977990000

privat@e-hoffmann.de

Hohage, Prof. Dr. Dr. Helge

Haselnussweg 5

49808 Lingen

Tel.: 0591-7100846

hohage@uni-muenster.de

Kayser, Karl-Wilhelm

Beuler Weg 73

58809 Neuenrade

Tel.: 01713512558

kkayser@baeckereikayser.de
Kleinschmidt, Dr. Volker

Gerhart-Hauptmann-Str. 47

39108 Magdeburg

Tel.: 0391-7346922

vk@pro-terra-team.de

Köcker, Dr. Ina

Obernbaakstr. 11.

44797 Bochum

Tel.: 0234/9489696

Fax: 0234/4629846

i.koecker@eggheads.de

Körner, Ulla

Unterm Eichholz 61

58579 Schalksmühle-Heedfeld

Tel.: 0170/ 937 27 70

info@koernerlicht.de
Kroll, Carmen

Oinakkavägen 8

SE-981 92 Kiruna

Tel.: +46-(0)980-29156

carmen.kroll@telia.com
Landau, Birgit Bremen tiglan@web.de

Lemmer, Heike [Dohle]

  heikelemmer@hotmail.com
Luckas, Bodo

Schlesierweg 2

33790 Halle/Westf.

Tel.: 05201-3545

bodo.luckas@gmx.de

Rathsack, Wolfgang

Im Brusel 15

44575 Castrop-Rauxel

Tel.: 02305-33135

w.rathsack1@freenet.de

Renninghoff, Gisela [Hoffmann]

Carl Benz Str. 16

65232 Taunusstein

Tel.: 0612871910

Gisela.Renninghoff@web.de

Ritschel, Heide [Ronnewinkel]

Aulendorf 30

48727 Billerbeck

Tel.: 02543/219483

 

Schantzen, Walburga [Blömeke]

Repinghofenerstr. 19

51399 Burscheid

Tel.: 02174-5712

a.w.schantzen@t-online.de
Scherzer-Niedergesäss, Dr. Sabine

Westfalenstr.49

58509 Lüdenscheid

Tel.: 02351/26789

bonjour_sabine@gmx.de

Schmidt, Barbara

Zur Höhe 43

58091 Hagen

Tel.: .02331/77526

Schmidt1@gmx.net

Schulte, Susanne

Rehwinkel 14

558566 Kierspe

Tel.: .02359/299074

s.schulte@schulte-nieten.de

Thiel, Dagmar

GlücksburgerStr.3

22769 Hamburg

post@dagmarthiel.de

Trapp, Jens Peter

Kleinschmidtstrasse 19

60431 Frankfurt

Tel.: 069-90546859

jensp.trapp@t-online.de

Ulrich, Ulrike [Grüber]

Stülbergring 4

58515 Lüdenscheid

Tel.: 02351/78274

ulrich.ulrike@web.de

Wetzel-Drews, Sieglinde

Bei den Hoefen 15 c

22043 Hamburg

040 6545843

sieglinde.drews@web.de
     
Abiturjahrgang 1977