Zurück zur Übersicht

Name [Mädchenname]

Anschrift/Telefon

E-mail

Baumgart, Petra

Danziger Weg 58

58511 Lüdenscheid

Tel.: 02351/41269

elektro-baumgart@web.de

Benecken, Peter

Steinstr. 23

04275 Leipzig

Tel.: 0341/3 91 58 43

Peter.Benecken@gmx.net

Bickenbach, Britta

Im Hasley 8

58511 Lüdenscheid

Tel.: 02351/35 88 45

b.bickenbach@t-online.de

Bräucker, Silke [Tacken]

Buschloher Str. 42

58515 Lüdenscheid

Tel.: 02351/39252

SilkeBraeucker@aol.com

Crone, Jens

Talstr.9

44577 Castrop-Rauxel

02305-441113

familie.crone@web.de

Hartmann, Anke [Schmidtmann]

Auerweg 4 c

58644 Iserlohn

anke@hartmannfamilie.de

Heimes, Ralf (zuletzt 10b in 1983)

Herborner Str. 2

57250 Netphen

Tel.: 02737-592199

ralf.heimes@gmx.com

Neumann, Susanne [Wilke]

Uhlandstr.60

58513 Lüdenscheid

Tel.: 02351-668228

vosuneu@dokom.net

Nolting, Kerstin [Dohle]

Taganrogstr. 14b

58515 Lüdenscheid

Tel.: 02351/71156

Kerstin.Nolting@web.de

Sander, Martina

Arneckestr. 16

44139 Dortmund

casado@foni.net

Schulte, Kerstin

Am Binnenwasser 22c
23730 Neustadt

schulte.hamburg@web.de

Schultz, Matthias

Grenzstraße 19

15569 Woltersdorf

Tel.: 03362/26117

matthias.schultz@gmx.net

Swenshon, Martin

Monschauer Str. 198

52355 Düren

02421/963902

swenshon@hotmail.com

Zöller, Gert 

Am Neuen Garten 33

14469 Potsdam

331-5505713

gertzoeller@gmail.com

     
Abiturjahrgang 1986