Zurück zur Übersicht

Hier geht's zur Webseite

Name [Mädchenname]

Anschrift/Telefon

E-mail

Dommermuth, Kirsten [Schmitt-Kling]

Sandfuhrstr. 9

44797 Bochum

0234-3386683

SCHMITT-KLING@GMX.DE
Gosejacob, Dagmar

Prinz-Georg-Str .106

40479 Düsseldorf

0173-9890501

dagmar@gosejacob.com

Hervel, Stefan

61 Britannia Heights

Nelson 7001, Neuseeland

Tel.: 0064-3-5390633

stefan.ira@actrix.co.nz

Holthaus, Kristine

Werdohler Straße 29

58511 Lüdenscheid

privat: tinchenh@yahoo.de 

oder: kristine.holthaus@plakart.de

Gosejacob, Dagmar 

Prinz-Georg-Str .106

40479 Düsseldorf  

Tel.: 0173-9890501

dagmar@gosejacob.com

Schmidt, Tatjana [Dörr]

Kiefernweg 8

58509 Lüdenscheid Tel.: 02351-81162

Tschmidt@jowol.de
Schroeter, Ingo   schroeter.ingo@bcg.com

Widemann, Michaela [Krug]

Tel.: 0172/9919148

m.widemann@web.de
     
Abiturjahrgang 1988