Zurück zur Übersicht

Name [Mädchenname]

Anschrift/Telefon

E-mail

Assmann, Stephanie  

sassmann@hotmail.com

Bender-Lang, Birgit [Baberg]  

Kurt-Schumacher-Str.17

69226 Nußloch

Tel.: 06224-170461

 
Benner, Volker     post@volkerbenner.de

Grünberg, Martin

Albert-Schweitzer-Str. 41

49086 Osnabrück

02351-42980

marseille72@aol.com

Hoffmanns, Christian

40625 Düsseldorf hoffmanns@mcgduesseldorf.nw.lo-net2.de

Jakobs, Julia Sabine
[Auth]

  sabine@familiejakobs.de
Kaiser, Katja [Schneider]  

kaiser_katja@web.de

Kreutzer, Holger

 

hokreutzer@web.de

Morley-Frenz, Caroline [Morley]

 

morley-frenz@online.de

Neuhaus, Dirk

Groven Wiese 14

58239 Schwerte

Dirk_Neuhaus@gmx.de
Ostermann, Stefan   osterhasen8@hotmail.com

Reuter, Dr. Bettina 

Stettiner Str. 44

58515 Lüdenscheid

02351-42980

Dr.Bettina.Reuter@t-online.de

Schlabach, Nicole

Markusplatz 20

96047 Bamberg

0951-9684880

n.schlabach@online.de

Schlösser, Sabine

Kontakt über: 

Amphoper Str.3

58579 Schalksmühle

 

Schröter, Matthias

 

matthias.schroeter@berlin.de

Stein, Hartwig

Burgstraße 8

86937 Scheuring

08195-998717

hartwigstein@freenet.de

von Heimburg, Alke 

 

alkevh@zt-online.de
van der Vorst, Nicole [Neuhaus]

Im Lorsbachtal 7

65719 Hofheim

0178-3414536

nneuhaus@gmx.de
Vogt, Andre 

Düsseldorf

kolibri1972@gmx.de
Weiland, Tanja [Schnorrenberg]

Brüninghauserstr. 32

58515 Lüdenscheid

02351/920980

dieweilands@hotmail.de
     
Abiturjahrgang 1991