Zurück zur Übersicht

Name [Mädchenname]

Anschrift/Telefon

E-mail

Bartrina y Manns, Elena

Humboldstraße

Hamburg

ebartrina@web.de

Bock, Johanna 

Grenzstrasse 5

CH- 9000 St. Gallen

jojobock@hotmail.com

Bodenheimer, Nina

15, rue chaudron

75010 paris

00 33 1 77 11 68 42

nina_bodenheimer@yahoo.fr

Döhl, Thorsten 

Brüggeberger Str. 8

34355 Staufenberg/Nienhagen

tdoehl@web.de

Dullat, Julia

Rudolf-Harbig-Weg 32

48149 Münster

dullat@uni-muenster.de

Friedrich, Sebastian

Friedrichstraße 6

58507 Lüdenscheid 

02351-433571

Sebastian.Friedrich@blaklader.com
Garisch, Claudia

51A Gentry Cove

New Bern, NC, 28562, USA

Claudia.Garisch@gmail.com
Giebel, Gerfried

Fidelgasse 13
93047 Regensburg

gerfried.giebel@my-mail.ch

Gottschalk, Jens

Wetterstraße 6

44799 Bochum

JensGottsch@aol.com

Hadem, Christian

Langemarckstrasse 10

48147 Münster

0251 / 39 69 752

christian.hadem@gmx.de
Hahn, Cornelia [Grünberg]

Bernhardswinden 30

91522 Ansbach

0981/9724675

corhahn@gmx.de

Hensler, Matthias

Kullenhofstraße 66

52074 Aachen

matthias@wspse.de

Jäschke, Stefan 

Forststr. 130

70193 Stuttgart

s-jaeschke@web.de

Kabbert, Holger 

Richthofenstr. 15

58509 Lüdenscheid

knabber@gmx.de

Kugoth, Lioba

Humboldtstr. 102a

22083 Hamburg

lio10@gmx.de
Laumann, Benedikt

Horstmarer Landweg 74

48149 Münster

penny1@web.de

Lemmerz, Henrike 

Neustr. 26

46399 Bocholt

henrike.lemmerz@gmx.net

Mletzko-Simon, Doreen [Simon]

Dannenbergstraße 4 58507 Lüdenscheid

02351/862164

D.Mletzko-Simon@t-online.de
Pamp, Sünje Johanna 

Palo Alto, Californien, USA

pamp@stanford.edu
Pollnow, Ilka [Falkenroth]

Annastraße 23

40477 Düsseldorf

0211/4846159

ilka.pollnow@web.de

Ranft, Claudia

Am Ramsberg 17a

58509 Lüdenscheid

claudi.77@gmx.de

Rautenberg, Alexander

Karmanstrasse 13

52062 Aachen

alexander.rautenberg@t-online.de
Reents, Jennifer Am Schützenplatz 635039 Marburg06421/983964 jennar@gmx.de

Rossmanek, Kristine [Holthaus]

Am Roden 18

59846 Sundern

tinchenh@yahoo.de
Schilke, Oliver

Karl-Heine-Straße 26a

04229 Leipzig

oliverschilke@web.de
Schnabel, André

Obrechtstraat 151

2548 Den Haag

schnabel-andre@gmx.de
     
Abiturjahrgang 1998