Zurück zur Übersicht

Name [Mädchenname]

Anschrift/Telefon

E-mail

Assmann, Sandra [Klepatz]

Hardehauser Weg 2

33100 Paderborn

Tel.: 05251-8780755

assmann.s@web.de
     
Blumert, Christoph

10439 Berlin

airborne82@web.de

Böhm, Benjamin

 

John.Maynard@gmx.de

Böhm, Johannes

Othmarscher Kirchweg 103a

22763 Hamburg

hamburghannes@gmx.de

Denger, Philipp

 

phdenger@gmx.de  

Graeve, Lars

 

Lars.Graeve@t-online.de 

Haase, Christina [Selve]  

tina1806@web.de

Hardt, Ruben

Greven

 

Hellwig, Kira

Platter Straße 60 

65193 Wiesbaden

kira.h@web.de

Hüttebräucker, Nicole 

 

whuette@t-online.de  

Jakob, Florian 

 

florianjakob@gmx.de  

Korte, Nina

 

k.korte@freenet.de  

Koslar, Jasmin 

Rossstr. 43

52064 Aachen

0241-4013733

jasmin.koslar@gmx.de

Laatsch, Benjamin 

 

bol@freenet.de  

Lagrave, Stefanie   steffilagrave@aol.com

Leinius, Philipp 

 

philipp@leinius.de  

Lokowand, Annika 

 

penguin.a@gmx.de  

Luft, Steffen 

 

Graf_Zahl@come-on.de  

Messing, Jörn

Parkstr. 31

58509 Lüdenscheid

02351-6630674

jmessing@t-online.de

Neufert, Markus

 

MarkusNeufert@gmx.de  

Otto, Marc

 

mc.otto@freenet.de

Riegel, Joachim

 

Joachim.B.Riegel@gmx.de 

Sayilirbas, Ali Semih 

Zimmer 305

Othmarscher Kirchenweg 103a

22763 Hamburg

SAYAL@web.de  

Schäfer, Björn  

 

b.schaefer@abi2000und1.de 

Schartner, Aira  

 

AiraSchartner@web.de  

Schuchmann, Daniella

 

Dany.Schuchmann@t-online.de 

   

commanderschulte@t-online.de

Schulte, Björn Thiemo

Augustastrasse 10

58507 Lüdenscheid

Tel.: 02351/23563

bjoern@schulte82.de

Schultze, Boris 

 

olues.boris@t-online.de  

Tacken, Christoph 

 

Wu-Lord@gmx.de  

Wieczorek, Stefan

 

padre.serata@libero.it

Wokulat, Nicole  

 

angua1@freenet.de  

     

 

Feiern zum Abitur 2001
 

20.06.2001

Abi-Sturm

22.06.2001

Entlassfeier / Abi-Ball

Abiturjahrgang 2001