Zurück zur Übersicht

Name [Mädchenname]

Anschrift/Telefon

E-mail

Adam, Gordian

Am Weiten Blick 82

58507 Lüdenscheid

0170/8020222

gordianadam@hotmail.com
Adam, Sophie   mondscheinadam@web.de
Beger, Hannes

Im Nörenberger Feld 35

44894 Bochum

0172/5465382

Hannes.Beger@bp.com
Blumert, Christoph   airborne82@web.de
Bruder, Kai   blue18@12move.de
Bruns, Raphael   gartenfighter@gartenfighter.de
Daute, Steffen   steffen.daute@gmail.com
Dröge, Annika   Annika.Droege@web.de
Florian, Christoph   Christoph.Florian@t-online.de
Ganslandt, Björn   bganslan@gmx.net
Geitmann, Carina   geiti@gmx.de
Gies, Monika   lou_is_e@yahoo.com
Goldmann, Mona

Timbergstr. 3

58513 Lüdenscheid

02351/921109

goldmann-mona@freenet.de
Heite, Mandy   mandy.heite@t-online.de
Hoff, Anna 06421/3400927 anna.hofft@gmx.de
Homburg, Marco   marco.homburg@gmx.de
Jesper, Anna   anna.jesper@gmx.de
Kampmann, Markus   markus01021982@aol.com
Kroh, Anna   annamaeh@gmx.de
Ludwig, Sebastian   Sebastian_Ludwig@t-online.de
Pieper, Stephan

Melchersstr. 16

48149 Münster

st_pieper@web.de

Plege, Fabian 01636296283

fabian.plege@gmail.com

Rduch, Thomas   thomasrduch@gmx.de
Rothenberger, Christian   Christian.Rothenberg@t-online.de
Sasse, Timo   TimoSasse@t-online.de
Spelsberg, Anna

Heedfelder Str. 134a

58509 Lüdenscheid

a.spelsberg@gmx.de

Stube, Marlene 

 

nettesmaedchen@web.de

Uzun, Hülya

Tel.: 01637826321

huelya.uzun@gmx.net

Wolf, Margarete

Bloemweg. 68

Maastricht, Niederlande

magi2211@hotmail.com
Wülfing, Hannah

Paris, Frankreich

0033 6 33 84 72 41

h_wuelfing@hotmail.com
Zimmer, Patrick

Edelweißstr. 8

52477 Alsdorf

zimmer23@gmx.de
     
Abiturjahrgang 2002
Hier geht's zur Abiseite
Feiern zum Abitur 2002

25.06.2002

Abi-Brunch

26.06.2002

Abi-Sturm

28.06.2002

Entlassfeier / Abi-Ball