Zurück zur Übersicht

Name [Mädchenname]

Anschrift/Telefon

E-mail

Bröcker, Julia  

juliab86@yahoo.de

Dohle, Stefanie

Ringstr. 44

58515 Lüdenscheid

02351-40279

s-u-dohle@web.de
Gärtner, Jenni

Gneisenaustraße 27

58511 Lüdenscheid

02351-456001

j_gaertner@freenet.de

Glörfeld, Steffi

Timbergstr. 31

58513 Lüdenscheid

02351-676037

steffi@gloerfel.de

Karunarathna, Tassilo Benjamin

Am Räther 9a

58515 Lüdenscheid

017622503156

Tassilo@Karunarathna.de
Krolow, Christian

An der Schmachtekorste 9

58849 Herscheid

02357-3905

C.Krolow@gmx.de
Kupilas, Dominik

Greifswalder Straße 46

58515 Lüdenscheid

0178/6925246

DKupilas@aol.com

Pithan, Lars

Am Ramsberg 113

58509 Lüdenscheid

lars@pithan.com
Schlingmann, Sebastian

Heedfelder Str. 89

58509 Lüdenscheid

02351/60703

Schlingmaen@aol.com
Stuckenholz, Vanessa

Am Langenohl 15

58579 Schalksmühle

sweetkiwi@gmx.de
Trzin, Borislav

Hasleystraße 20

58511 Lüdenscheid

Trzin@gmx.de
     
Abiturjahrgang 2005